What's On
Thursday, July 18, 2024

NMC Presents: Rockin’ in the Rockies

12:00 pm
No cover
More Information
Thursday, July 18, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Jed and the Valentine with Maclayne

7:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Friday, July 19, 2024

Happy Hour with Jesse Peters

4:30 pm
No cover
More Information
Friday, July 19, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Riwo with Rome IX

8:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Ryan Langlois

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Steve Jevne & his Band of Misfits

8:30 pm
$20
More Information
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Songsmith Sundays with Carter Felker

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Thursday, July 25, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Bad Buddy with Sunstrokes

7:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Friday, July 26, 2024

Happy Hour with Jesse Peters

4:30 pm
No cover
More Information
Friday, July 26, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — HAIDEE with Ethan Cybril

8:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Michela Sheedy

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Saturday, July 27, 2024

Tyler Del Pino & The Brasstronautz

8:30 pm
$15 in advance or $20 at the door
More Information
Sunday, July 28, 2024

Songsmith Sundays with Carter Felker

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Thursday, August 1, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Sargeant X Comrade with Daughter Dentist

7:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Friday, August 2, 2024

Happy Hour with ADEQUATE!

4:30 pm
No cover
More Information
Friday, August 2, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Smio with Malaika Hailey

8:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Saturday, August 3, 2024

Brock Geiger & Dylan Menzie with TAYLR

8:30 pm
General: $15, Student: $10
More Information
Sunday, August 4, 2024

Songsmith Sundays with Carter Felker

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Thursday, August 8, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Victrix with Jolene Marie

7:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Friday, August 9, 2024

Happy Hour with Amy Nelson & Carter Felker

4:30 pm
No cover
More Information
Friday, August 9, 2024

NMC Presents: CIBC Summer Series — Kuzi Cee with jo.

8:30 pm
General: $15, NMC Members: $10
More Information
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Lyndsey Hoff

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Steven Taetz

8:30 pm
$15 in advance or $20 at the door
More Information
Sunday, August 11, 2024

Songsmith Sundays with Carter Felker

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Thursday, August 15, 2024

Kellie Loder

7:30 pm
$20 in advance or $25 at the door
More Information
Saturday, August 17, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Liz Christensen

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Sunday, August 18, 2024

Songsmith Sundays with Carter Felker

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Friday, August 23, 2024

Happy Hour with The Wine Soaked Preachers

4:30 pm
No cover
More Information
Saturday, August 24, 2024

Carter & the Capitals

8:30 pm
$15 in advance or $20 at the door
More Information
Sunday, August 25, 2024

Songsmith Sundays with Carter Felker

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Saturday, August 31, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Liz Christensen

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Saturday, August 31, 2024

Brett Spaulding & The Psychic Spies

8:30 pm
$15 in advance or $20 at the door
More Information
Friday, September 20, 2024

Field Guide

8:30 pm
$20 in advance or $25 at the door
More Information
Saturday, September 21, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Sidney May Weich

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Saturday, September 28, 2024

Acoustic Afternoons with Melody Stang

11:30 am
No cover
More Information
Friday, October 4, 2024

Tyson Ray Borsboom

8:30 pm
$13 in advance or $18 at the door
More Information
Friday, November 1, 2024

Mia Kelly

8:30 pm
$20 in advance or $25 at the door
More Information

    HOURS

    Monday closed
    Tuesday closed
    Wednesday 11 am to 9 pm
    Thursday 11 am to 11 pm
    Friday 11 am to close
    Saturday 11 am to close
    Sunday 11 am to 5 pm
    July 17 closed